Gerhard Büns
Geschäftsführender Gesellschafter


Tel. +49 (0) 28 51 / 91 46 – 0
g.buens@plexotec.com

Michael Steden
Geschäftsführer Vertrieb


Tel. +49 (0) 28 51 / 91 46 – 21
m.steden@plexotec.com

Wolfgang van Halteren
Geschäftsführer Produktion/Verwaltung


Tel. +49 (0) 28 51 / 91 46 – 25
v.halteren@plexotec.com

Waltraut Büns
Prokuristin


Tel. +49 (0) 28 51 / 91 46 – 0
w.buens@plexotec.com

Brigitte Mai
Vertrieb


Tel. +49 (0) 28 51 / 91 46 – 23
b.mai@plexotec.com

Marc Jacob
Vertrieb


Tel. +49 (0) 28 51 / 91 46 – 26
m.jacob@plexotec.com

Ina Keisers
Vertrieb


Tel. +49 (0) 28 51 / 91 46 – 28
i.keisers@plexotec.com

Hans-Joachim Wolters
Vertrieb


Tel. +49 (0) 28 51 / 91 46 – 24
h-j.wolters@plexotec.com

Miriam Lörx
Vertrieb/Marketing 


Tel. +49 (0) 28 51 / 91 46 – 14
m.loerx@plexotec.com

Taina Klata
Auszubildene


Tel. +49 (0) 28 51 / 91 46 – 0
info@plexotec.com